meet our team

Image
Since the foundation of our organization, quality leadership and service have been our top priorities. Our team is comprised of motivated individuals who share the same goals of providing relief and promoting development in regions with the most need. Each member of Brother’s Brother Foundation is dedicated to our mission and committed to finding forward-thinking responses to worldwide issues.

Our Staff

Image

Ozzy Samad

President osamad@brothersbrother.org

Erik Ryan

Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer eryan@brothersbrother.org

Laura Kelly

VP of Global Partnerships & Development lkelly@brothersbrother.org

Frank Seanez

AVP of Human Resources & Administration fseanez@brothersbrother.org

Liam Carstens

Director of BBF Programs lcarstens@brothersbrother.org

Velimir Letoja

Director of Inventory Management vletoja@brothersbrother.org

Laura Bright

Assistant Director of Global Partnerships & Development lbright@brothersbrother.org

Susan Wicks

Development Database Administrator swicks@brothersbrother.org

Tanner Rowe

Inventory Management & Logistics Coordinator trowe@brothersbrother.org

Antonella Ferraro

Accounting Assistant & Bookkeeper aferraro@brothersbrother.org

Abigael Siecinski

Project Coordinator asiecinski@brothersbrother.org

Kimberly Hosan

Development Coordinator khosan@brothersbrother.org

Michelle Little

Volunteer Coordinator mlittle@brothersbrother.org

Rob Miller

Warehouse Manager rmiller@brothersbrother.org

William Neverdon

Driver NCA wneverdon@brothersbrother.org

Tim Meckey

Driver Pittsburgh tmeckey@brothersbrother.org


meet our team

Image
Since the foundation of our organization, quality leadership and service have been our top priorities. Our team is comprised of motivated individuals who share the same goals of providing relief and promoting development in regions with the most need. Each member of Brother’s Brother Foundation is dedicated to our mission and committed to finding forward-thinking responses to worldwide issues.

Our Staff

Image

Ozzy Samad

President osamad@brothersbrother.org

Erik Ryan

Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer eryan@brothersbrother.org

Laura Kelly

VP of Global Partnerships & Development lkelly@brothersbrother.org

Frank Seanez

AVP of Human Resources & Administration fseanez@brothersbrother.org

Liam Carstens

Director of BBF Programs lcarstens@brothersbrother.org

Velimir Letoja

Director of Inventory Management vletoja@brothersbrother.org

Laura Bright

Assistant Director of Global Partnerships & Development lbright@brothersbrother.org

Susan Wicks

Development Database Administrator swicks@brothersbrother.org

Tanner Rowe

Inventory Management & Logistics Coordinator trowe@brothersbrother.org

Antonella Ferraro

Accounting Assistant & Bookkeeper aferraro@brothersbrother.org

Abigael Siecinski

Project Coordinator asiecinski@brothersbrother.org

Kimberly Hosan

Development Coordinator khosan@brothersbrother.org

Michelle Little

Volunteer Coordinator mlittle@brothersbrother.org

Rob Miller

Warehouse Manager rmiller@brothersbrother.org

William Neverdon

Driver NCA wneverdon@brothersbrother.org

Tim Meckey

Driver Pittsburgh tmeckey@brothersbrother.org

Healthcare

A total of 96 40' container equivalents of medicines, medical supplies, and equipment were shipped around the world in 2020.

Educational

A total of 16 40' containers equivalents of textbooks & educational materials were sent in the US & around the world in 2020.

Med-Surg

A total of 61 Med-Surg Trips were provided with vital medicines, supplies and equipment in 2020.

Reach

A total of 42 countries across the globe served by Brother's Brother Foundation programs.

Healthcare

A total of 96 40' container equivalents of medicines, medical supplies, and equipment were shipped around the world in 2020.

Educational

A total of 16 40' containers equivalents of textbooks & educational materials were sent in the US & around the world in 2020.

Med-Surg

A total of 61 Med-Surg Trips were provided with vital medicines, supplies and equipment in 2020.

Reach

A total of 42 countries across the globe served by Brother's Brother Foundation programs.

join our cause &make a donation

Image
Here at home and around the world, our neighbors, family and friends are still suffering from the devastating effects of the COVID-19 crisis, ravaging wildfires and unrelenting hurricanes. When you make a donation this year, you help support those who've suffered the most in these recent disasters and those who are standing on the front lines responding to these catastrophes. Help us make an even bigger difference for them today.

DONATE NOW

join our cause &make a donation

Image
Here at home and around the world, our neighbors, family and friends are still suffering from the devastating effects of the COVID-19 crisis, ravaging wildfires and unrelenting hurricanes. When you make a donation this year, you help support those who've suffered the most in these recent disasters and those who are standing on the front lines responding to these catastrophes. Help us make an even bigger difference for them today.

DONATE NOW

subscribe and stay in-the-know

Sign Up For Email Updates


Subscribe to the Brother's Brother Foundation newsletter and receive updates on our current projects and programs, as well as highlights of our work here in the U.S. abroad directly to your inbox. (We promise not to share your confidential information or send spam messages!)



Please leave this field empty

subscribe and stay in-the-know

Sign Up ForEmail Updates


Subscribe to the Brother's Brother Foundation newsletter and receive updates on our current projects and programs, as well as highlights of our work here in the U.S. abroad directly to your inbox. (We promise not to share your confidential information or send spam messages!)



Please leave this field empty